top of page

Grupo e_bikeexperience

Público·4 membros
Jefferson Rodrigues
Jefferson Rodrigues

Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC]

Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC]

Loud is the fifth studio album by Barbadian singer Rihanna, released on November 12, 2010, by Def Jam Recordings and SRP Records. It is a pop, dance-pop, and R&B album that incorporates elements of hip hop, rock, and reggae. The album features guest appearances from Drake, Nicki Minaj, Eminem, and Slash.


Loud received generally positive reviews from music critics, who praised its upbeat and vibrant sound, as well as Rihanna's vocal performance and versatility. The album debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 207,000 copies in its first week. It also topped the charts in Canada, Switzerland, Norway, France, Ireland, and the United Kingdom. Loud was certified six-times platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), and has sold over eight million copies worldwide.

The album spawned seven singles, including the worldwide hits "Only Girl (In the World)", "What's My Name?", and "S&M". All three singles reached number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, making Rihanna the youngest solo artist to achieve ten number-one singles in the US. The album also produced the singles "Cheers (Drink to That)", "California King Bed", "Man Down", and "Raining Men". Loud was nominated for Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album at the 54th Grammy Awards.

Loud is available in various formats, including CD, digital download, and vinyl. The album was also released in a high-quality FLAC format, which offers lossless audio compression and preserves the original sound quality of the recordings. FLAC files are compatible with most media players and devices that support the format. Loud (Explicit) (2010) [FLAC] can be purchased or streamed from various online platforms, such as Qobuz, Juno Download, and 7digital.


  • : Loud, Rihanna - Qobuz

  • : Loud (Explicit) by Rihanna on MP3, WAV, FLAC, AIFF & ALAC at Juno Download

  • : Loud (Explicit) (2010) Rihanna MP3 Downloads - 7digital

  • : Loud by Rihanna Reviews and Tracks - Metacritic

  • : Susan Boyle Blocks Rihanna From No. 1 on Billboard 200 Billboard

  • : Rihanna - Loud - Music Charts

  • : Rihanna's 'Loud' Certified Six Times Platinum In The US Billboard

  • : Rihanna Makes History With 10th No. 1 Single Billboard

  • : Grammy Awards 2012: Winners and nominees list -

  • : What is FLAC? The high-def MP3 explained - CNET

  • : FLAC compatibility list - Hydrogenaudio Knowledgebase


Bem-vindo ao grupo! Você pode se conectar com outros membros...


bottom of page